Sååå söt

I <3 You
If you cant hear my heartbeat, you are 2 far away
I´ve fallen for you
I´ll just pretend 2 hug you until you get here
Falling deeper and deeper in love 4 you
Lets spend FOREVER together
We´ll be miles apart,
I keep you deep inside
You´ll always be in my heart
I want 2 spend 4-ever in your arms
We belong together, you and i
You cant stop love
You are my everything
I´ll love you til the end
I want 2 be there 4 you
You are everything i need,
that i never knew i wanted
Addicted 2 you
LOVE;
A feeling of intense desire & attraction
toward a person with whom one is disposed to make a pair...
What i feel 4 you
I wanna kiss your lips
I love you
You i love

I´ll be loving you forever
Deep inside my heart, you´ll never
Leave me



I FUCKING LOVE YOU!



Gammal som gatan, men söt ändå

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0