Punkt punkt punkt ... ... ...

Vila i frid Miriam...
Miriam







Jaadu, knepig dag idag.
Mycket blandade känslor...





Vart & fixat ögonbrynen igen & töjt två piercingar.
Umgåtts med Micca... Träääävligt trävligt!! ;)
haha


Sitter & tar ett glas coca-cola nu & chattar med Ma.... på facebook.. hihihih
sköj sköj




SING ME A SONG


Sing me a song, the last one in my life.
My time has come, life has been too short.
Stay in my dream, so I can take you with me.
Sing me a song, that I'll never forget.

See these hands of mine, see how they're trembling
But power has gone and right here at the end
I used to be wild, I was one of the living
City of the side, closing in on me.

Sing me a song, the last one in my life
My time has come, life has been too short
Stay in my dream, so I can take you with me
Sing me a song, that I'll never forget.

Remember the day, the wind and the sunshine
The highway of love, running fast they say
And into the dark, at 90 miles an hour
The flash in the night, was the last thing I could see.

Sing me a song, the last one in my life
My time has come, life has been too short
Stay in my dream, so I can take you with me
Sing me a song, that I'll never forget.

Sing me a song, the last one in my life
My time has come, life has been too short
Stay in my dream, so I can take you with me
Sing me a song, that I'll never forget.

So... long, see you some other time,
So... long, see you on the other side
So... long, see you some other time,
So... long, see you on the other side


Vila i frid kära Miriam!






Nä, dags att återgå till det sociala livet med Micca

Puss & Kram Lilla My

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ellen

kika in hos mig:D

2009-02-20 @ 18:02:45
URL: http://ellenhedin.blogg.se/
Postat av: Zandra

Tack, det värmer det vet du!

Kul att vi ses på lördag, kommer barnen med?

Kram

2009-02-20 @ 18:03:42
URL: http://zockervadd.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0